How do I delete my account and data?
Written By Wayne Harrel (ウェイン)
Email support@deanxious.com with the subject line “Delete My Account”.
We’ll permanently erase your account and data within 7 days.
Alternatively, you can do this yourself by going into your Quickcalm app - Then go to Settings/profile → Scroll down to the bottom → Delete my data
Please note that there is no way to recover your data once you hit delete or erase!
Was this helpful?
More in QuickCalm Support
What is QuickCalm?How do I contact support?How do I cancel my subscription?Can I get a refund?Still need help? Share an idea